Download Water Catalog Download Fax Order Form Dowload Credit Application Download Pneumatic Hydraulic Info Download Pneumatic Hydraulic Info
Home
About Us
Water Filtration
Filters
Filter/Cartridge Housing

Filmtech Membranes

Fittings
Faucets
Pumps
RO Accessories
Water Softener
UV Filtration Systems
Water Testing Equipment
Installation Supplies
Hansen
Norgren
Synflex
Thomas
Liquatec

Kepner

Noshok
Tylok

Linktech

John Guest
Sea Tech, Inc.
Contact

 

Contact Chester Paul

 

Phone: 800-227-2093 or 323-245-3761
Fax: 818-240-8804 or 818-246-2937
Order online at CPCcatalog.com
General Email: sales@chesterpaul.com

Office: 312 Western Ave., Glendale, CA 91201
Mailing: P.O. Box 3336, Glendale, CA 91221
Warehouse: 1650 Victory Blvd., Glendale, CA 91201

Industrial Sales

  • Ray Blades - ext. 103
    • Rblades@chesterpaul.com

Water Filtration Sales

  • Vanessa Santana - ext. 102
    • Vsantana@chesterpaul.com
  • Suzette Whitmyer - ext. 106
    • Swhitmyer@chesterpaul.com

Accounting Department

  • Accounts Payable - ext. 112
  • Accounts Receivable - ext. 114
  • Billing - ext. 111

General Manager

  • John Heurkins - ext. 115
    • Jheurkins@chesterpaul.com

Sales Manager

  • Sean Caughron - ext. 107
    • Scaughron@chesterpaul.com

Warehouse

  • Heber Ventura - 818-549-8419
    • Hventura@chesterpaul.com